Rhett Butler: The Video Game

Here is me trying out the reblog button!

Add Tom Gauld to whatever category Kate Beaton occupies in my brain. (It’s a good place.)

101 Books

Tom Gauld is one clever guy.

Who’s Tom Gauld, you say? He’s the man behind the amazing literary cartoons featured in The Guardian every week.

These things make me laugh. I appreciate anyone who can appreciate literature without taking it so seriously.

And I wish I could draw, just so I could draw stuff like this.

Enjoy.

View original post 11 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Rhett Butler: The Video Game

  1. Reminds me of Gary Larsen and his Far Side.

Leave a Reply

